top of page
Ky Alpha Image_opt_w_chapter seats_icons_1920x580p.jpg

Zeta Omicron Chapter

The 345th Key to The House of Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity Inc

1969 – The Zeta Omicron Chapter was chartered on January 11, 1969 on the campus of Murray State University, Murray, Kentucky. The Chapter was chartered by 15 brothers who dared to stand together in the midst of intense segregation. Like the founders of Alpha some six plus decades before, the 15 Charter members were committed to establishing a bond that would span a lifetime. These men were: Henry Armstrong, Jerome Brandon, Melvin Ferguson, Michael Hamilton, Stewart Jenkins, Charles Luney, Kenneth Morris, Michael Munford, William Orr, Marshall Sandusky, Don Smith, Donald Stevenson, Otis Stewart, James Stocks, and Clarence Weathers.

Zeta Omicron Chapter Placeholder Img.jpg

Zeta Omicron Chapter Alphas @ Murray State Univ.

ZETA OMICRON Chapter Leadership

bottom of page